Search Results

Reinhard Hochrieser, Product Manager, Jumio

Thu, 18 May 2017


With AccorHotels claiming to be within 12 months of becoming a world leader in private rentals and Marriott placing its bet on experiences, Sally White examines recent digital moves of two major chains

Wed, 12 Apr 2017


See what top travel data professionals in North America are thinking about and how the industry is being transformed by data and analytics

Mon, 20 Mar 2017


Heather Richer, Vice President Revenue Management and Distribution, Kimpton Hotels and Restaurants | Donald O'Grady, VP Technology, Kimpton Hotels and Restaurants

Wed, 8 Mar 2017


On Day One of the Atlanta Summit last week, senior executives from Wyndham, Kimpton, Tauck, Delta Airlines and more, identified numerous ways to put data into action

Mon, 27 Feb 2017


As predicted, consolidation will continue to be the name of the travel game in 2017. Sally White reports on the first activity of the year

Tue, 14 Feb 2017


An overview of the best gathering of data professionals in Europe, taken straight from the 2016 Smart Travel Data Summit

Tue, 10 Jan 2017


Carlos Sanchez, Sr. Manager Big Data Analytics, Product Innovation, Carlson Wagonlit Travel

Fri, 2 Dec 2016


In these turbulent times for online travel is it goodbye hotel, hello 21st century lodging? Pamela Whitby has been finding out

Wed, 16 Nov 2016


Juan Esteves, Director Global Product Management, Egencia

Mon, 24 Oct 2016