Search Results

Sally White takes a closer look at the moves of China's budget travel brands abroad

Mon, 20 Feb 2017


As predicted, consolidation will continue to be the name of the travel game in 2017. Sally White reports on the first activity of the year

Tue, 14 Feb 2017


Pamela Whitby has been finding out if the days of purely self-serve online travel are over

Tue, 7 Feb 2017


Pamela Whitby rounds up what the travel industry is anticipating for the year ahead

Tue, 24 Jan 2017


This study of real-world travel purchases, alongside detailed behavioural data, will help you to understand the steps consumers go through to arrive at their final bookings

Fri, 20 Jan 2017


The future may be mobile but there is still work to do and the journey may be a bumpy one, writes Pamela Whitby

Thu, 19 Jan 2017


An overview of the best gathering of data professionals in Europe, taken straight from the 2016 Smart Travel Data Summit

Tue, 10 Jan 2017


The global rail market is estimated to be worth $300 billion but just 20% of journeys are booked online. Now that is something to think in this new year

Thu, 5 Jan 2017


Cross device usage and vast quantities of data were two of the biggest challenges that travel brands faced in 2016, and its only going to intensify this year

Tue, 3 Jan 2017


All the news and views direct from our flagship North American conference

Tue, 13 Dec 2016